I did manage to drag my rear end out of bed this morning and workout but I am still suffering the effects of a family dinner and LOT’S of wine ;o)

This week I will be focusing on getting back to a consistent workout routine and eating clean.

inmax

I restarted Insanity Max30, this program is no walk in the park! Last time I did it I dropped around 18 pounds and maaaaany inches, unfortunately I seem to get on and get off the fitness/nutrition train and I have been “off” for a while. I have gained back 10 pounds, give or take a few pounds of water but it’s not the weight so much as the way I feel.

When I am on a consistent program I feel BETTER! I have more energy for the kiddo, I stay up a bit later, less headaches and I eat better! Who wants to fill themselves with junk after a workout?!

SO I got up this morning, slapped in Insanity Max30 Cardio Challenge and got to it!!

Day 1 is in the books and nutrition has been ok..no junkfood yet anyway..

Gonna run and see if I can figure out what to do with allllll the leftovers that are in the fridge from the weekend :o)

I hope you all had a wonderful Thanksgiving Weekend with your families! :o)

